KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Team Squad

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad is all set for the 10th Session of Indian Premiere League – IPL 2017. KXIP is owned by very popular Bollywood actress Preity Zinta along with Ness Wadia, Karan Paul and Mohit Burman. The IPL session so far remains constantly bad for KXIP due to its poor performances accept the session 2014. Being the constant bad performer of IPL, KXIP this year will come out with some fresh talent which they bought in IPL 2017 Auction.

The home ground of KXIP is Punjab Cricket Association IS, Mohali (Chandigarh). David Miller is the captain of KXIP for the IPL 2017 session and Sanjay Bangar is the coach of the team. Kings XI Punjab has never won the IPL title but in 2014 they impressed their adorable fans by reaching finals of Indian Premiere League against Kolkata Knight Riders. Apart from the coach, the very well known face of Cricket Virender Sehwag will be the mentor of the team for the IPL 2017 session.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad For IPL 2017

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad For IPL 2017:-

Kings XI Punjab have retained 19 players from the previous session and bought 8 new players from the IPL 2017 Auction. So now they have a number of 27 of players in their squad which seems quite nice. Now let’s hope for the best to Kings XI Punjab team for the IPL 2017 tournament which will be start from 5th April, 2017.

Kings XI Punjab Retained Players List For VIVO IPL 2017;

  1. David Miller
  2. Manan Vohra
  3. Axar Patel
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Gurkeerat Singh
  6. Anureet Singh
  7. Sandeep Sharma
  8. Shardul Thakur
  9. Shaun Marsh
  10. Wriddhiman Saha
  11. M Vijay
  12. Nikhil Naik
  13. Mohit Sharma
  14. Marcus Stoinis
  15. KC Cariappa
  16. Armaan Jaffer
  17. Pardeep Sahu
  18. Swapnil Singh
  19. Hashim Amla

Kings XI Punjab New Players Bought In IPL Auction 2017;

  1. Eoin Morgan
  2. Rahul Tewatia
  3. T Natarajan
  4. Matt Henry
  5. Varun Aaron
  6. Martin Guptill
  7. Darren Sammy
  8. Rinku Singh

Also See: RCB Team Squad For IPL 2017

Now check out below the complete list of Kings XI Punjab Team Squad For IPL 2017!

David Miller South Africa Captain (Batsman)
Manan Vohra India Batsman
Axar Patel India Bowler
Glenn Maxwell Australia All-rounder
Gurkeerat Singh India Batsman
Anureet Singh India Bowler
Sandeep Sharma India Bowler
Shardul Thakur India Bowler
Shaun Marsh Australia Batsman
Wriddhiman Saha India Wicketkeeper (Batsman)
M Vijay India Batsman
Nikhil Naik India Batsman
Mohit Sharma India Bowler
Marcus Stoinis Australia All-rounder
KC Cariappa India Bowler
Armaan Jaffer India Batsman
Pardeep Sahu India All-rounder
Swapnil Singh India Bowler
Hashim Amla South Africa All-rounder
Eoin Morgan England All-rounder
Rahul Tewatia India Bowler
T Natarajan India Bowler
Matt Henry New Zealand Bowler
Varun Aaron India Bowler
Martin Guptill New Zealand Batsman
Darren Sammy West Indies All-rounder
Rinku Singh India All-rounder