Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2017 – SH Team Squad 2017

Sunrises Hyderabad represents the beautiful city of India, Hyderabad. This team is owned by Kalanidhi Maran of SUN TV Channel Network in the year of 2012 with bid of Rs. 85 Crores per year for five years deal. This team was actually announce to replace Deccan Charges team franchise of Indian Premiere League. As to manage the Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2017, David Warner who’s an Australian Cricket Team player has been assigned the Captain of the team for IPL 2017 season.

Apart from the captainship, Tom Moody is the head coach of the team and VVS Laxman along with Krishnamachari Srikkanth are mentors of the team. Currently, Sunrises Hyderabad is holding the IPL trophy which they won last year by beating Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in the finals. As to maintain this title, Sunrises Hyderabad is all set for the IPL 2017 season with their new faces which they bought in the auction of VIVO IPL 2017.

Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2017

Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2017:-

Sunrises Hyderabad Team Squad – it has retained 17 players from the previous season of IPL and bought 8 new players from the IPL Auction 2017. Out the new 8 players, 2 players they bought are from Afghanistan Cricket team – Mohammad Nabi (Captain of Afghanistan Team) & Rashid Khan (Bowler).

Sunrises Hyderabad Retained Players List For IPL 2017;

  1. Shikhar Dhawan
  2. Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  3. David Warner
  4. Moises Henriques
  5. Naman Ojha
  6. Ricky Bhui
  7. Kane Williamson
  8. Siddarth Kaul
  9. Bipul Sharma
  10. Ashish Nehra
  11. Yuvraj Singh
  12. Ben Cutting
  13. Abhimanyu Mithun
  14. Mustafizur Rahman
  15. Barinder Sran
  16. Deepak Hooda
  17. Vijay Shankar

Sunrises Hyderabad New Players Bought In VIVO IPL 2017 Auciton;

  1. Tanmay Agarwal
  2. Mohammad Nabi
  3. Ekalavya Dwivedi
  4. Rashid Khan
  5. Pravin Tambe
  6. Chris Jordan
  7. Ben Laughlin
  8. Mohammed Siraj

Also See: VIVO IPL 2017 Match Schedule – List, Date & Timings

Shikhar Dhawan India Batsman
Bhuvneshwar Kumar India Bowler
David Warner Australia All-rounder
Moises Henriques Australia All-rounder
Naman Ojha India Bowler
Ricky Bhui India Batsman
Kane Williamson New Zealand Batsman
Siddarth Kaul India Bowler
Bipul Sharma India All-rounder
Ashish Nehra India Bowler
Yuvraj Singh India All-rounder
Ben Cutting Australia All-rounder
Abhimanyu Mithun India Bowler
Mustafizur Rahman Bangladesh Bowler
Barinder Sran India Bowler
Deepak Hooda India All-rounder
Vijay Shankar India All-rounder
Anmay Agrwal India Batsman
Mohammad Nabi Afghanistan All-rounder
Eklavya Dwivedi India Wicketkeeper (Batsman)
Rashid Khan Afghanistan Bowler
Pravin Tambe India Bowler
Chris Jordan England All-rounder
Ben laughlin Australia Bowler
Mohammad Siraj India All-rounder